play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So great and helpful

    By CORAN M on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful, couldn't ask for anything more from them


  • 5

    Purchase of a fiesta

    By DANIEL B on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute best service I've experienced buying a car, zak and his team are very helpful and would recommend bros motors to anyone


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Richard J on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are very pleasant and informative and are happy to help and assist wherever possible. Made a great purchase, very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great place

    By ANDREW R on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service helpful knowledge of cars


  • 5

    Great, friendly service. Fantastic cars.

    By GABRIEL S on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, good communication. Kept us up to date with what was happening. They drove the car all the way to Wales for us from Manchester for a very reasonable price. The car was clean and drives very well. The driver was very nice and we had good conversation as I took him to the train station back. Would use them again in future.


  • 5

    They had amazing service!

    By CHLOE H on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found my ideal car and great service, not pushy at all!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By FIM H on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got stuck in traffic and these guys stayed open for me even though it was late..... I bought an excellent range rover of them for a good price.... Really happy and defenatly will go to them again


  • 5

    Project Kahn Range Rover

    By TIM U on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking around the UK for a Range Rover, I decided to visit this company and bought the 'Project Kahn' Range Rover. The car was gorgeus, in immaculate condition and exactly as described. The customer service was perfect and they offered me tea/coffee which I found very welcoming! I am very pleased with my purchase and have recommended them to all my family and friends who are looking for a car. Thank you again for everything!


  • 5

    Cracking Service

    By JEFF W on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasant car buying experience, these gents are very polite and courteous. The car was better than described and they even give me enough money off for a full tank of fuel and a McDonalds. They even offered to help once the sale was complete and I needed to store the car for collection later that evening. Well worth the 5 stars, I will definitely be checking their stock next time I buy a car.


  • 5

    Super recommend

    By Mirza M on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Adam is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend it. I will definitely buy with him again.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA