play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By ARTHUR H on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, all my questions were answered and all relevant information was provided. The gentleman who dealt with me was polite, informative and helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By wass H on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and it was exactly as described. Would certainly recommend. 👍


  • 5

    (Flawless)

    By MUSA R on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome when collecting the car , they described the car over the phone in great details and the car thoroughly serviced and mot'd .Picked me up from airport. Everything was as described. Excellent service ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️


  • 5

    Friendly, trustworthy and professional

    By muzammal I on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and excellent customer service. Good quality cars.Professional atmosphere. If you are looking for a car from a professional and trustworthy dealer, look no further. Would highly recommend. My car was delivered on time and as promised. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By james R on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest n fair service. Brought a good car for the right money


  • 5

    Brilliant and polite

    By ALISON T on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Every helpful, very polite, great car just what we where looking for


  • 5

    None push laid back transaction

    By PAUL M on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    None pushy sale, very down to earth salesman. Answered all questions with good advice. Really pleased with the car. Good variety of cars on site.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By JULIE R on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bros Motors were really helpful when we looked at one of their cars. As the reg no wasn't hidden, we were able to check the cars history out online before looking so we had a good feeling of the condition [which was great]. Really helpful at the viewing - we went on a test drive including on the bumpiest of roads. The purchase was easy and they delivered the car to our door too. Really happy and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service @ 200 miles away. Can’t ask 4 more

    By Barbara S on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was an very good experience. With staff that knew the car and ensured that everything we asked for was correct and right for us (as we bought from 200 miles away). My brother picked it up for us and everything went through seemlessly. We have now driven it and are very happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Good experience

    By chioma N on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience - Bros Motors were helpful and informative during the process of buying my car. Was particularly helpful to have a video call to view the car before I was able to physically go.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA