play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bros motors - Highly recommended

    By TINA S on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service received. Delivered the car to the door . Highly recommended .


  • 5

    Want a used car then look no further than here.

    By Roy H on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from everyone . Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about buying a used car. Friendly staff and everything was sorted out with a smile.


  • 5

    Discovery td5

    By David F on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly highly recommend I turned up on the spot , there was no pressure just left to look around the discovery in my own tim


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Daniel S on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, great prices. Would buy from here again


  • 5

    Very happy

    By DEBBIE T on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff, he answered all my questions told me everything about the car. Car was as listed, pickup time & day was to work with me being available not his time. Would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By MICHAEL C on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, car drives well and is in great condition - they had it valeted before delivering it to me. Price was a couple of hundred less than competitors Overall a great experience, would recommend


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara ND11 LTN

    By IAN A on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very polite phone manner ,outstanding nationwide delivery service second to none , car arrived as described,smooth transaction,highly recommend bros motors


  • 5

    Good communication and service

    By charlotte B on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, car delivered to Cornwall promptly and they helped me with the phone connection too.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By OLUMIDE A on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great price. Overall satisfied, would recomend to family and friends


  • 5

    Very happy

    By danny B on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bros Motors helpful and professional service thanks


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA