play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, recommended.

    By ROBERT S on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service for a good little car. Polite and courteous salesman/owner. Can recommend based on this experience. Ford Ka 63 plate.


  • 5

    Fair dealer, good communication, would use again

    By Becky I on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been very happy with my purchase of a Nissan Pathfinder from Bros Motors. I was able to view and purchase quickly. The price was good and the car was in great condition and described accurately. The car was perfect for my work and personal needs. After driving home and discovering a fault the dealer wasn't aware of, I contacted them. They fairly agreed to contribute to the cost of the repair at my own garage which was more convenient for me. This has enabled me to keep the car which I absolutely love and feel like I was well taken care of. Communication was excellent and I would purchase a car from here again. Thanks for looking after me!

    Reply from BROS MOTORS on 04/06/21

    Hi there we are glad you are happy with your purchase . Hope the problem gets sorted and we are here if you need any further assistance. Thank you


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By MATTHEW W on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a vehicle from them the vehicle start to have problems so we call the garage they came and pick the vehicle and said they can get repaired or a refund as we only have it 2 weeks we said would like a refund and within 24hr the money was in our account they have been a pleasure to work with and very helpful


  • 5

    Good Experience with Bros Motors

    By RAKHESH R on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service and friendly staff. The car was described exactly as it was and I am pleased with it. i have had it delivered to my house as well. I would use the same company again in future. Happy to have business with Bros Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By bridgette S on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best experience so far, everything was well explained and the car is in good condition.


  • 5

    Happy to deal with Bros Motors Ltd

    By JOE S on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast service, nice customer service,car fairly good condition.


  • 5

    Amazing service on a great little car! 5*

    By craig S on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bros Motors were AMAZING with us!! Great car, great condition and exactly as described in the add! I would highly recommend and I will certainly be coming back the next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By callum M on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process once arriving to the premises, really friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    Purchase of Picasso C3

    By peter B on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish, clear communication and did what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to do it


  • 5

    Easiest car buying experience ever.

    By BRIAN W on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam and his brother could not do enough to make this the easiest buying experience for buying a car ever. Car is excellent and in the years to come when i need a replacement i know where to go.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA