play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and affordable cars

    By MORIUM B on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, amazing prices and trustworthy cars. Would most definitely recommend Bros Motors.


  • 5

    I bought my bought my first car here

    By Abdul B on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from here i bought a polo 2009 plate car from these guys. And its still running smoothly i never had any problems with it, The guys where so friendly and are 100% legit, my sister is looking to buy her 1st car and i recommend her to buy from these guys


  • 5

    Could nt have been any better, Excellent

    By Trevor M on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bros Motors, Excellent service , Rang on 14 May for details and arrange a viewing, Went for viewing on Sunday the 16 May, Adam was very helpful, his description over the phone was 100%, Audi A5 Cabriolet was in perfect condition, After a long viewing and much patience from Adam we struct a deal and paid. The car had free delivery and was delivered on the 19 May and on time. I can highly recommend Adam and his company, Highly Professional.


  • 5

    No problems at all

    By peter T on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, reliable, very efficient had no problems at all everything went smoothly would recommend them


  • 5

    Good low mileage car

    By CLAIR D on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we were looking for, low mileage at a good price, nice dealers and did all they promised - including fitting new windscreen wipers. 3 month warranty given.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Yaqub M on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly staff. Sorted out all the issues I had with the car before I went to pick it up. Really happy with the car and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    How to buy a car the easy way go to Bros Motors

    By eileen M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant!!!! very easy to talk to had good look round found the car we wanted everything was sorted and we drove it home 1hr later. The young man who dealt with us was very helpful polite really nice no pressure even took all our belongings from old car and transferred them to new one while we sorted all the paper work out 10/10 it was well worth the journey from LEEDS.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By Stacy C on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend this dealer enough ! They helped me look for the right car and sold me the best car I’ve ever driven . Nice guys and lovely lady who came on test drives with me spot on service .


  • 5

    Great friendly experience

    By scott B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff , took car for a test drive, no rush to get you out, great car front


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Mrs H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service bought Volkswagen Polo Moda for my son, brilliant service from beginning to end. Excellent service was looked after brilliantly, would highly recommend


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA