play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mrs R on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service was looked after throughout. Purchased the Mazda5 and upon noticing the A.C was not working and the steering wheel was shaking a little, it was rectified straight away and the car was delivered to my door. I cannot fault the car it runs smooth and looks great! I was called after to ask how the car was running. Thank you for your excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and service

    By zoe R on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such excellent customer service from start to finish, the gentleman who served me was so polite and really thorough he explained everything about the car to me and was completely honest, I'm so happy with my purchase such a lovely car and such a great price, everything was as advertised which is very rare nowadays, he wasn't pushy at all and the after service was fantastic rang me to check I got home safely, I would 100% recommend this garage if you are looking for honesty and reliability. Thank you so much x


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By dave J on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent , cant fault them in any way , nothing was too much trouble, & aftersales care is great , follow up phone call to see if I was happy with the car,


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mark D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the start the experience was fantastic,polite and friendly very helpful deal was done over the phone even arranged to deliver my vehicle from Manchester to Scotland for me everyone was fantastic the vehicle was delivered clean and tidy I would use again and would recommend this dealer to anyone,thank you for the pathfinder it’s excellent


  • 5

    Great service, friendly, speedy and great car!

    By charlotte S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, very quick to respond to any questions. The vehicle was delivered to my house and it was all extremely prompt.


  • 5

    Great prices

    By matt K on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , didn’t pay and arm and a leg for my car like some places


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very friendly

    By SOLANGE R on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with this dealer,everybody was very professional and friendly.They are also very helpful and were able to answer any question I had.I definitely recommend them...


  • 5

    Excellent

    By susan T on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All staff where great and explained everything to me , even all the controls 🙂


  • 5

    Brilliant staff

    By marwah A on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my family are in love with our new car 🚘 Thank you to all the workers , thank you again


  • 5

    Excellent and Honest Motor dealers

    By aaliyah M on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable.. trusted motor dealers.. would recommend family and friends


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA