play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good and friendly

    By SID E on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealer and they provide a good and friendly service.


  • 5

    Amazing , Car as described

    By susan C on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people , worth the travel to get the car . At first i struggles to pick a car but when I got there I knew exactly what I wanted with the help of the staff


  • 5

    Excellent service , great customer service

    By hadeeyah D on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from start to Finish was excellent, they guys were helpful and explained everything to me a few times as am not the smartest person around 🤗 Will definitely be back here


  • 5

    Excellent

    By roxanne K on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and prices will definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    A garage you should look at for quality cars

    By LEE H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They helped me with any problems I had & any questions I had concerns with. They made buying a car very easy & I was on the road very quickly. Overall they gave a excellent service & a good Customer experience. I would recommend this dealer to everyone that wants a good second hand car.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By OMAR A on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service polite nice car car was as advertised will be using in the future


  • 5

    Super car in great condition

    By NEIL D on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam delivered the car directly to my home, The car is in fantastic condition, inside and out, I've yet to find any fault with it. Superb car


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Great Service

    By gail H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service and After Sales Care. Great car low mileage.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Michelle W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. I am really happy with the car I brought from this dealer. Great service all round.


  • 5

    Great place with great service

    By LIAM M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience purchase was quick and easy to make and it was the best service I had experienced in the area


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA