play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellet Dealer

    By mossy D on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Supreme customer service. Great car and cheaper than anywhere else. Thank you guys for a pleasent transaction.


  • 5

    Looks, sounds and runs great

    By Mark H on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good speedy service. Low mileage, I couldn't find another car like this and in this condition. Looks, sounds and runs great.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By michelle R on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a second hand car, I was initially apprehensive however this dealer was fantastic. Their communication was on point and they went above and beyond with their customer care. Even though I live 104 miles away from them they delivered my car and drove away my old car that they were part exchanging. A fantastic family run business that is honest and reliable. I would definitely return to buy another car from this dealer without a doubt.


  • 5

    Good satisfaction

    By JAKE M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and quick sale. Car is very good value for money but very dirty as the dealer space is next to a train overpass. Otherwise a good dealership


  • 5

    buying my car Rav 4 from this dealer,

    By Sue B on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at this dealer were extremely helpful when i brought my Rav 4 from them. They were very efficient in their dealing with the sale of the vehicle and thank you for the test drive it helped us to make up our mind . It was a pleasure to do business with you, the car is driving well and was in good condition , clean and tidy when we bought it. Thank you.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Clubman

    By Heather B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and communication. Nice guy, treated us well.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Robert T on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Happy with purchase of low mileage car.


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo / wheelchair access vehicle

    By Ruth S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Rang at 10:00 and car delivered later that evening. Advisories sorted too. Very pleased with the car and the company!


  • 5

    Super must go

    By Joseph T on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy very help full good pricing of the cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By lily P on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer has been great. We bought a car last week, the service was fab really friendly, answered all our questions nothing seemed to be too much. We had our car delivered to our home which was over an hour away from them and we couldn't fault our experience whatsoever. Thankyou.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA