play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage.

    By ALTANGEREL D on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Proper service, good people. They even delivered a car to my house. What else would you expect?


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Alison A on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really friendly and helpful and offered products that may benefit us with no presssure


  • 5

    When you go for best cars you get the best

    By Harris K on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer accommodating and infact far superior.The team was very professional and they even sorted the airport transfer.Im very happy and I would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Bilal M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to see if the vehicle was still available, all the way up until the very end, I cannot fault how easy and stress free this dealer made it for me to purchase my next vehicle. A family run business that really pride themselves on excellent customer service and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. In my case, the vehicles alternator did actually fail on the way home which was unfortunate but at the end of the day it’s a car and these components do wear out eventually. Despite this, management at this dealer came out to me immediately after I informed them of the issue and inspected the car. After realising the alternator had failed, they dropped me and my family off home and had the car taken to a garage to get the alternator replaced the very next day at no extra cost. Great people, great cars at great prices and outstanding customer service. Thank you once again 10/10


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By New H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased several vehicles and have been delighted with the service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By New H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivery. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing car and service!! Would highly recommend

    By Jasmine P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Even picked us up from the station. We felt very safe and the car was in immaculate condition, it was a really good buy. I would highly recommend this company all the cars they had were very good value and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again. The customer service was amazing which made us feel a lot better about buying the car. It was definitely worth the trip. The car drives wonderfully and came with a full history and had been cleaned and polished. After having a major car crash the service we received and the quality of the car was just what we needed. It looked exactly like the photos and the description. I can only thank them for such wonderful service and the lovely car


  • 5

    Amazing deal with exceptional and genuine service.

    By Syed S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I rang this dealer last weekend after seeing a car with full service history and low mileage for sale online, I spoke to them on the phone explaining that my wife and i would be travelling 85 miles with my inlaws who needed a large automatic car due to mobility issues. I asked if it would be possible for us to view the car in evening after office hours which staff happily agreed. Upon our arrival the car was sat there waiting for us and one of the director had gladly took the four of us out for a very good test drive . After the paperwork was sorted they had arranged 3 months warranty at discounted price and also had ordered master key nut for the wheels which was missing and i really appreciated the honesty about the whole deal. All the guys we spoke to at this dealer were very pleasant and helpful. Many thanks to you all. My inlaws love their new car and the freedom it has given them. Best wishes .


  • 5

    Fantasic customer service

    By Danielle F on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, with & wam & friendly welcome. Very helpful & detailed information regarding any questions we had on the car we were looking to purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    No pushy salesman and Friendly Service

    By Simon B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Greeted by a staff and as soon as I looked at the car I knew I didn’t need to look elsewhere no pushy salesman person and all cars clean and tidy . Family business would recommend to anybody and if I or family friends needed a new car I know where to go.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA