play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchasing

    By Asad A on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, lovely people and a really good buy.


  • 5

    Bought a Mercedes-Benz c180

    By Ali K on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional customer service and a faultless car it has been a great experience and would recommend family and friends truly a great experience


  • 5

    Bought my first car from this dealer

    By Chris J on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from this dealer, 2009 black fiesta 1.25 zetec and couldn’t be happier. Great customer service and a company I would definelty recommend


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Katie K on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car , very helpful staff, i would go back to them if I needed another car.


  • 5

    By WK L on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    we had a great experience


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By Rositsa N on 05 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    On the viewing we saw that there is a problem with the battery ,but they said they will check it as the car was due to go for MOT. We were told everything is fine when we bough the car. After few days the battery died we needed to buy new one, also the screenwash tank was broken and not holding any liquids in it- how this car has passed MOT with not working battery and broken screenwash tank we don't know. Also the right mirror is electric but not working and the reverse sensor is not working. Not happy as we paid more than usual for this type of car as we've been told got full extras and everything is fine. Now we need to pay more for the screenwash tank to be replaced and it's a tricky to be changed, so will be expensive. Be careful with them.

    Reply from BROS MOTORS on 07/01/22

    SORRY TO HEAR THAT BUT NONE OF THESE ISSUES WERE MENTIONED AS WE WOULD HAVE HAPPILY RECTIFIED ANY AND ALL CONCERNS.WHEN THE CAR WAS SOLD WE GAVE YOU A GOOD DISCOUNT AS WELL AND WE EVEN DROPPED YOUR VEHICLE OFF TO YOU .WE DID NOT DO THE MOT ON THE CAR DUE TO THE FACT THE MOT WAS VALID .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to drive down to test drive then ix35. Travelled for hrs to a car that could not be accessed. What waste of my day

    Reply from BROS MOTORS on 25/12/21

    HI THERE SORRY ABOUT THAT BUT YOU WAS NEVER BOOKED IN .WE CLEARLY TOLD YOU THE CAR IS NOT READY FOR TEST DRIVE YET BUT YOU STILL CAME WITHOUT INFORMING US WHEN NOBODY'S AT THE SHOWROOM.


  • 5

    A Decent Used Car Dealership

    By Jonathan D on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a BMW 120D M Sport from Bros Motors the car was well prepped and clean, the office was also clean and tidy as noticed by my wife. Been dealing since his late teens, so around 15 years. He left us alone to check the car over. Good bit of banter though we were tired and he sorted some temp insurance. Also worked past his closing time of 6pm. He patiently helped with a few tech issues. Also he gave a decent test drive though in a built up area. All in all a pretty painless experience. He has a team of 5 including his brother. Also the business is successful and he is expanding existing forecourts. We wish him further success!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michelle H on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I received excellent service and are very pleased with our purchase. At the dealership, Yasar was extremely helpful and polite, and great for a chat while we waited for the payment to go through. Brilliant experience all round and definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Right car, right price, right salesman & service

    By D S on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership, quick and easy purchase with a friendly sales and good aftercare too. Found the right car at the right price. Definitely worth a bit of travel to get too


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA