play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The service I received was perfect for my needs and lifestyle.

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Along with great service I was provided with a car perfect for my needs and lifestyle. I was very pleased.


  • 5

    Very good service. Quick and easy. Very helpful overall. Would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was very good. The seller was knowledgable and explained everything good. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First car buy made very simple. Thank you!!

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quality dealership made my first car buy very simple. Honest seller! Much recommend and excellent warranty


  • 5

    By Fred on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly. Good Services.


  • 5

    Brilliant cars and service

    By IAN TRAVIS on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service! We are really pleased with the car that we purchased and the sale was smooth and the team did everything they could for us


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car at very good price. Friendly with prompt delivery


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient friendly service . Kept to timescales and arrangements made and even delivered the car to my doorstep. So far so good no issues with the car . Would use this business again .


  • 5

    By GORDON M on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy with there service would recommend to others looking for a decent car


  • 5

    By STEVE M on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quality service and excellent car

    By ALEX W on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, professional and quick. Car extremely clean and as show online.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA