play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Right place to buy a used car

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was good.... Sales guy is very informative and helpful..

    Reply from BROS MOTORS on 30/11/21

    thanks for the kind words


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEPHEN on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have given Bros Motors 5 stars,because off the Excellent way they helped us,They had pulled all the stops out to help us.and went out of their way.I would recommend Bros Motors,

    Reply from BROS MOTORS on 01/12/21

    THANK YOU SO MUCH IT WAS NICE SEEING AND DEALING WITH YOU AND MRS HAYWOOD


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By KADIE LYNCH on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Lovely people. Would buy a car from them again definitely!

    Reply from BROS MOTORS on 26/11/21

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS


  • 5

    Purchased car from Bros Motors

    By JIMMY M on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We were picked up from the airport as we came down from Scotland. The car was as described. There was an issue two days after we bought the car, we contacted Bros Motors who sorted it out with the warranty company.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great choice. They make it easy

    By SIMON M on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, welcoming, helpful, patient and knowledgeable guys with a great choice of quality used cars. Will be buying from these guys again for sure!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca A on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys, Went above and beyond with their customer service. The car was as it was described. Would use this garage again. Thanks


  • 5

    easy to deal with

    By MAX C on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    All information was correct and I found them very easy to deal with from deposit to purchase. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    It was excellent!

    By ROSEMARY A on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I first contacted bros motors online to enquire about the car. I got a reply immediately and a friendly conversation with the seller. When i got to the office to collect my car, i was attended to calmly. They are the best because their cars are very neat, clean interiors and affordable. They’ve also got friendly staff and i got a-lot of compliments from people when i go out with the car or parked it outside my house. I will definitely recommend bros motors to other car buyers to get the best car from them.


  • 5

    ford fiesta

    By JOSEPHINE R on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt the sales person was very efficient and polite. we made the deal very quickly and drove away the car i purchased on same day. I would recommend the garage if you wanted to purchase a vehicle .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By LYNDSEY C on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, straightforward staff, helped me as I couldn’t find my way. Great value for money would buy again. Highly recommend.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA