play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Scottish customer

    By JIM M on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of guys very accommodating, little work needed on car description and spec.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional

    By ASEM A on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was smooth and professional. I’ve been taken care of going through the viewing and the paperwork.


  • 5

    No hassle

    By PAUL B on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with the guys at Bros motors no hassle or hard sellimg


  • 5

    Would definitely use these guys again

    By JAKE W on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Also delivered my car the same day


  • 5

    Min countryman jcw

    By KEVIN R on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I cam from scotland to collect and was an easy transaction with payment and handover. Got a mechanic to check and found car as described. No issues and would definetly deal with again


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By CATHY J on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle we purchased was as described and in good mechanical order. Great communication and customer service.


  • 5

    5 star would definitely buy again

    By DANIEL O on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely buy from again. Super professional and polite. Had a follow up call to ensure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Really liked the car, nice dealer. Good to talk to

    By KUSH S on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition and we liked the deal.


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By QIANGLIN C on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice cars good prices honest dealers and professional service. Very happy with the buying will recommend friends and family . Definitely will come again. 😊


  • 5

    Brilliant car and customer service

    By KRISTINA P on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Bros Motors Enough. They went way above and beyond for me. They have phoned me to make sure I'm happy with the Car. Which I will say is cracking value for money and I am really happy with. I have brought plenty of cars in My life time second hand and new this was the best and most memorable experience buying a car for all the right reasons. Thank you Guys you are all absolute superstars. They was honest and nothing was too much trouble to answer all my questions as I was travelling to pick it up. I have been badly burned by a previous dealer on my last car. They restored my faith in car dealers that is something I didn't think I would say !! Again guys THANK YOU


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA