play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NICE PLEASEANT TRANSACTION

    By ALAN W on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant person to deal with and happy with the customer service


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By MARIE B on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and easy transaction. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Great Service and Nice cars!

    By TOLU A on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bros Motors are customer oriented! They have quality vehicles and I'm glad i purchased one from them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By MARWAN N on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, the guys looked after me and my father get a car, made sure that my father was happy, they answered all the questions that were asked.


  • 5

    Buying a Car

    By Diane J on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at Piccadilly station where they collected me and took me to their office. Had test drive and bought the car. Service was great and all staff were very pleasant and polite and would highly recommend them. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Alethea J on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional Very friendly Very clean car. Very helpful. Highly recommend would use them again


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Wendy S on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was perfect. Delivery exceptional. No problems at all. Would definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Bros motors are boss people

    By HAROLD D on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with and no pressure, good experience all round


  • 5

    Good people

    By JORDAN H on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service I would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    BMW 1 SERIES - EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By KELVIN P on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience while purchasing the car, the dealer was polite, informative and couldn't have done more to make me feel comfortable with buying the car. I'd definitely come back and use them again when I'm looking for a car.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA