play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfaction when purchasing a car

    By GARY B on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with,easy to contact throughout the buying process, very happy with the vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By KIMBERLEY G on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault estate from this garage. They delivered the car to me the next day, great service. I had a small repair to make on the car within the first week but I contacted the garage and within 24 hours they paid for the repair on the car. Great service


  • 5

    Great and honest service

    By nathan G on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not only was I able to get a good price on my wheels, but I also met a really honest salesman. I was torn between two cars that I wanted to purchase; one was on the site already and the other one was out to its MOT. Zack closed his shop and personally went to the place where it was tested to bring me the car. After successfully purchasing the car, I was in a tough spot and had no way to get home because my insurance was not approved for my new car. The owner of the dealership personally drove me home and made sure I was okay. When you're ready for your next car, remember the name of this honest dealership Bros Motors.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Adam C on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly Bunch and a awesome car , felt very happy


  • 5

    Remarkable experience and honest sales person

    By NATALINO S on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a very fantastic experience from the above and beyond received from the owner Zack.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By CHERYL M on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service from start to finish great customer service 😜👍


  • 5

    Great job

    By Vlastimil Z on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, explaining all details, gently and personal approach. Everything for your satisfaction. Thank you


  • 5

    It was a good ecperience.

    By NICOLAE F on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpfull team. They answered all the quwstions and provided all informations needed. I gladly recomend them.


  • 5

    Great guys. Very knowledgeable and gelpful

    By DANNY B on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys couldn't do more to help. Very knowledgeable and have priced fairly. Picked up something on the vehicle and they sorted it straight away


  • 5

    THE BEST DEALERSHIP

    By KAT S on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service - waited patiently until I was able to pay for the car - owner was patient and friendly - 10000% would recommend these guys - they even bought me a coffee at the end!!


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA