play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By SOLOMON U on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very effective, Bought the car from 120 miles away and had it delivered in quick time. Car was exactly as it was online. Buy and drive, no repairs needed.


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By NICOLE R on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took a gamble Didnt go veiw the car was delivered to me after veiwing online, the car was exacly as described. Kept me updated with delivery and was a really nice bloke that delivered. Overall customer service was great would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By ADAM B on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service. Good prices on cars. Would recommend if you don't want to spend too much on your next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly and helpful

    By HUGH M on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 Star experience from start to finish. Detailed overview and explanation. Very helpful, honest and fair.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and friendly staff

    By EMMA H on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and honest with regards to valuing my car for part exchange. They were friendly and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By JACK R on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was able to view and test drive a car, with a simple booking and everyone was really friendly and on hand to help us out. Had an issue after a few days but they were very helpful in getting it fixed and got it sorted in a day without charge.


  • 5

    German monster

    By DANIELLE L on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, staff are very friendly and polite would recommend and use their services again.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and polite service

    By Lee E on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and polite service, they let me give the car a good test drive, even though they had to move a few cars to get it out of the yard, it was exactly what I wanted, and they even delivered it the following day. Zero complaints, I would use them again and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Review for Bros Motors - Peugeot 5008

    By Gareth E on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with these guys and great car and great service, thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By SALLY S on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a nice little motor for our daughter. Good price and condition. Excellent customer service from Adam. Very satisfied and would definitely use again


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA