play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First rate car sales

    By Terence W on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Explained everything very clearly. The car was delivered within two hours of purchase. Delivery man, very pleasant will to explain the car thouroly. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By LIDIANE D on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with the service, The receptionist personally is very attentions and helpful, I'm very happy with the carI I purchase and have 2 years guarantee which brings peace on mind.


  • 5

    Car sale review

    By DAVID S on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional customer service a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    good service

    By ahmad A on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went there and they provide very good service and cars were cheap and in Good Condition.


  • 5

    Very professional Service

    By shahzeb A on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went in there and bought the car within an hour. Very helpful guys. Would recommend them any day of the week.


  • 5

    Fantastic services

    By abdullah A on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good customer service. And Everything is as it should be


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service! Great team of guys!

    By JACK H on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth transaction! I was on holiday after paying for the car but the guys had no problems waiting till I was back to dispatch it to me. When the car arrived it was just like the pictures and the delivery driver was really nice and easy to speak to.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SAM D on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, car is great would definitely use again.


  • 5

    More than happy 😊

    By GEORGE V on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vauxhall insignia from Bros Motors, I was after a cheap car, the boys sorted me out with a car which is not only a great looker but full service history, clean and fully valeted. I had a query with a light they came and sorted it out straight away. I am happy with Bros Motors and I recommend using them. Thanks boys 👦


  • 5

    Pleasant & easy experience.

    By Paige S on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and seems a genuine nice guy. Really pleased with the car. Definitely recommend this garage.


BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA