play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BROS MOTORS

At BROS MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BROS MOTORS

BROS MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They helped me buy my first. I had only seen one car dealer ship before them but they truly exceeded my expectations. They made sure I looked through the car filly and had a test drive also letting me know of the many features within the car. When they delivered the car, they provided me with all the service history and confirmed I got everything I needed before leaving. Appreciate all the help and service received. Would recommend to family and friends for sure!


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Alan Marshall on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service friendly made me feel very welcome and cared for as a customer goes a long way as I travelled all the way from Scotland to pick up the car they picked me up from the train station took my to see the car which was so clean and tidy and honestly would deal with them again great guys to deal with recommend them totally


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samuel Wayne on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    this is the second vehicle i have had with BROS Motors and yet again great company to buy vehicles from and will use again moving forward


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Samuel Wayne on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    great communication throughout the whole process and vehicle is completely above standard


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant place, good customer service and very professional… 👍

    By Lewis Oneil on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant place, just recently bought my car from here after seeing it advertised on auto trader and was very impressed by the professionalism of the pictures and customer service they provided. Would highly recommend this place, especially if you’re buying your first car. Brilliant experience. Thank you “Bros motors”


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Bros motors. They have gone above and beyond to ensure I have had the best experience purchasing my vehicle.


  • 5

    Made buying a car very easy

    By J K Bailey on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found the very helpful in every step and they keep you well informed and happy to answer any questions I had I had my car delivered and was punctual and kept informed


  • 5

    MR Happy

    By NICHOLAS LABAN on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman from Bros motors described the vehicle which I now own over the telephone, I bought the vehicle unseen, on having the vehicle delivered I was presented with more than I was expecting for the money spent, I am very happy with my 2012 shiny new car, the driver who delivered the vehicle went through all the basics of using the vehicle and checked I was satisfied several times before leaving with a hand shake, Nick


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant reliable service. Would recommend them for their honesty and integrity.


  • 5

    Best service

    By Samaira shah on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, fantastic staff and very very very helpful. The staff gave me time to look around and answered all my questions. They listened to what i was looking for and i ended up with the car i was looking for.


‹ Prev Next ›

BROS MOTORS

Telephone:
07823 977722 07823 977722

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

BROS MOTORS

Address:
706 Oldham Road,
Manchester,
Lancashire,
M40 2AA